110 Cumberland Park Dr Suite 108 Saint Augustine, FL 32095  Local: (904) 268-7022 Tollfree: (888) 725-2034
Customer Reviews
A FANTASY IN FLOWERS
Local Saint Augustine, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (57 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Recipient really loved the floral arrangement, thank you.
Date: Jun 12, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful! One of the prettiest and freshest bouquets I have ever received!
Date: Dec 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

They saved the day when another florist wouldn't take the order. The arrangement was gorgeous!
Date: Jul 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

As always, A Fantasy in Flowers delivered a bouquet to a friend in a timely manner even though I ordered on line overnight. Thanks for your great service!
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

My daughter was very pleased with the bouquet you sent. I will definitely reorder.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Due to being OLD, I have received many flowers over the years and this arrangement is, definitely, one of the best. The mix of flowers is imaginative and lovely and the stems are healthy and fresh.
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet EVER!! Thankyou so much for truly caring about creating the BEST!!
Date: Nov 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely the most beautiful bouquet EVER!! Thankyou so much for truly caring about creating the BEST!!
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were supposed to be delivered on Thursday, Sept. 10th but, were delivered on Tuesday, Sept. 8th.The problem with that is, my Aunt was in the hospital until, Friday. That is my only complaint. The floral arrangement was gorgeous and stayed healthy for a long time. ???? I will definitely order from A Fantasy In Flowers again. Thank you!
Date: Jul 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Custom order sent for my grandmother's 94th birthday. She and everyone who saw them agreed: "One of the most beautiful floral arrangements I have ever seen!". Thank you!
Date: Jul 01, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

Easy online ordering with lots of beautiful choices! Delivery was as promised and the recipient commented on how beautiful the flowers were! I appreciate and value good quality, especially when sending to someone in Florida from out of state (PA). Thank you!
Date: May 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers and quick delivery
Date: May 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

My friend is delighted with her beautiful and " unusual" flowers. She said she has " never seen anything like it" and also commented " they are gorgeous". I am so pleased! Thank you. Julia immediately kindly handled a very minor glitch with my order. Could not ask for better service. Thank you.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Y'all were great. Thx.
Date: Feb 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great flowers! I was very pleased with the job you guys did on the selection and design!
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful.
Date: Sep 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

BEAUTIFUL
Date: May 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ME

Fabulous experience! I put my faith in the floral designer and just gave some general direction via the website as I live overseas (I didn't choose a specific arrangement). I ordered them for my sister and she said it was the nicest floral arrangement she has ever received and now she will always use Fantasy in Flowers. Excellent experience - Fantasy in Flowers made me look good!
Date: Mar 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers were for my mother in law in Florida. She told me that it was the prettiest arrangement I had ever sent her! The flowers were so fresh that over the course of the 2 weeks she had them, it changed every day as different flowers opened. She especially liked the lavender roses. I will use Fantasy in Flowers again!
Date: Feb 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

My flowers are beautiful, still a week later. My only complaint would be there was not any wires on my roses, so they started to open and then fell. So I cut them off and put them in a rose bowl, and they opened beautiful. There was only four of them, the rest of the bouquet looks great!!!!
Date: Jan 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Dec 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Absolutely beautiful arrangement!
Date: Oct 17, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

My sister loved the plant.
Date: Feb 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers, exceptional service, never disappointed and my wife is always thrilled. Real Professionals... They always give me credit for picking and sending the arrangements. Only you now and I know the real truth.
Date: May 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers - thank you
Date: Apr 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were wonderful! This is the second order that I have placed with this store. I found the store via google search to find the shop closest to my girlfriend's workplace, and have been very surprised with the positive experience. The first order was by phone, and the girl was enthusiastic and helpful, and helped me find the coolest arrangement. The second order was online, and it went smoothly, and the flowers that showed were beautiful. Thank you!
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Only florist I use! Top quality service and product
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Only florist I use. Top quality and service whether I'm in Florida, Connecticut, or Afghanistan.
Date: Dec 14, 2011
Name:

State/Province: HI

I never saw the flowers, but I heard that they were really pretty. Thannk you for delivering them on time! I will use your company again in the future. Aloha, JH
Date: Oct 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received was such a nice surprise! It was a large, beautiful fall plant and the colors were striking. I really appreciate the follow-up email with general plant care tips as well. I've never received one of those ever before. I've bookmarked your site so that I can use your services in the future! Thanks for the great experience!
Date: Sep 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I couldn't be more satisfied with my flowers, including the delivery.
Date: Jul 02, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

That's the best asnwer of all time! JMHO
Date: Jun 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Dear Susan, Now, a week after my daughter’s wedding, I find myself in dire need to thank you for a job well done! The wedding flowers were simply elegant and breathtaking. You made my daughter’s wedding day extra special, the flowers, linen, the decoration of the hall and ceiling were a fantasy come true. When I entered the wedding reception and looked around it brought tears to my eyes. I was truly proud to be the host of such an elegant affair. I would be more than glad to give any potential couple a heart-felt recommendation for your creativity, professionalism and vision. Thank you again, Rima Elias
Date: Apr 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Even more beautiful than on the website and delivered promptly. Smooth and easy transaction to make my mom's day brighter. I will definitely use you again!
Date: Mar 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Oct 01, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

I love Leah! She is the best!
Date: Aug 16, 2010
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Jun 28, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were beautiful, as was the arrangement. Four days later they still look like they were just picked. I am very happy with your floral service.
Date: Apr 22, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

Timely, exceptional service. Their service has been superb in every instance I've used Fantasy in Flowers. The only florist I've used for the three straight years.
Date: Mar 29, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

arrangement was beautiful and very original
Date: Mar 23, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

The only problem I experienced was a timeout while I was ordering. I was not sure if the transaction was successful. Other than that the service was excellent. In the note I asked to be contacted for comformation and received a call the very next day. Thanks for making this special.
Date: Feb 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: FL

We can't say enough about A Fantasy In Flowers. They were wonderful at our wedding. We were recently married at Epping Forest and as most women know, the florist is the scariest part of the decorating. You come to them with an idea and try to explain what you are looking for and hope for the best. You rely on a florist to make your day come alive and be perfect. Well A Fantasy In Flowers was just that for us. I arrived before my wedding to take pictures and as soon as I walked into Epping Forest the flowers took my breath away. We couldn't have been happier. Thank you for making our day perfect. We look forward to using you in the future. - The Kelso's
Date: Dec 31, 2009
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Nov 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Nov 24, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I needed flowers at the last minute for my anniversary and they were able to make it happen. The flowers looked better than the picture and my wife loved them. ALso I had to make a delivery change of address - again no problem. Great experience and I will use them again.
Date: Oct 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Sep 30, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful baby roses!
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower Delivery To Saint Augustine, FL
See Delivery Areas